MCC Confirms U.S. Fall Tour Dates

July 20 2015

Mary Chapin will tour the midwest this fall as part of her A Special Acoustic Evening with Mary Chapin Carpenter tour. The trio tour will bring Mary Chapin to intimate venues, capping a year that has seen the ensemble perform across the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, and Australia. Special guest Rose Cousins will support the tour.

A small allotment of the best available seats will go on sale to fans via pre-sale beginning Tuesday July 21 at 10am local venue time. There are no prior requirements to purchasing during the presale. Quantities are limited. Visit the “Tour” page for direct links to purchase.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public Friday July 24.

10.15 ~ St. Charles, IL ~ The Arcada Theater
10.16 ~ Green Bay, WI ~ Meyer Theatre
10.17 ~ Rochester, MN ~ Mayo Civic Center
10.18 ~ Des Moines, IA ~ Hoyt Sherman Place Theater
10.20 ~ Eau Claire, WI ~ State Theatre
10.21 ~ Milwaukee, WI ~ Pabst Theatre
10.22 ~ Madison, WI ~ Capitol Theatre
10.23 ~ Iowa City, IA ~ Englert Theater

MCC & Shawn Colvin to play Lyons, CO on August 15

April 24 2015

Mary Chapin and Shawn Colvin will perform together at the 25th Rocky Mountain Folks Festival in Lyons, CO on Saturday August 15.

Tickets are on sale now. Visit the Tour page for full info.

Australian Dates Added to 2015 Acoustic World Tour

April 22 2015

Mary Chapin will tour Australia as part of her 2015 Acoustic World Tour. Very special guest Tift Merritt will join for all dates.

Tickets go on sale to the public Tues April 28 at 10am local time.

8/27 – Sydney – Enmore Theatre
8/28 – Amamoor, Queensland – Gympie Muster Music
8/29 – Revesby – Whitlam Theatre
8/30 – Newcastle – Wests New Lambton
9/1 – Wollongong – Anita’s Theatre
9/3 – Bendigo – Ulumbarra Theatre
9/4 – Melbourne – National Theatre
9/5 – Oakleigh – Caravan Music Club

For detailed show information visit the Tour page.

MCC and Indigo Girls to Perform at Benefit for Charlottesville Free Clinic on 6/21

April 14 2015

Mary Chapin Carpenter’s 2015 Acoustic World Tour continues with a performance at nTelos Wireless Pavillon with Indigo Girls in Charlottesville, VA on June 21. The concert is a benefit for the Charlottesville Free Clinic. Tickets go on sale Friday April 24 at 10a EST. Visit the Tour page for full info.

UK Dates Added to 2015 Acoustic World Tour

March 16 2015

Mary Chapin will visit the United Kingdom in July as part of her 2015 Acoustic World Tour. Tickets are on sale now for all dates. Visit the ‘Tour’ page for more info. Stay tuned as more UK dates are announced.

7/12 – Donegal, IRE – Earagail Arts Festival – Tickets
7/14 – Bury St. Edmunds, UK – The Apex – Tickets
7/15 – Birmingham, UK – Town Hall – Tickets
7/16 – Pocklington, UK – Pocklington Arts Centre – Tickets
7/18 – Basingstoke, UK – The Anvil – Tickets
7/19 – Hatfield, UK – Folk by the Oak Festival – Tickets
7/21 – Durham, UK – Gala Theatre – Tickets
7/23 – Bexhill-on-Sea – De La Warr Pavillion – Tickets
7/25 – Barnsley, UK – Under the Stars Festival – Tickets