Come Darkness, Come Light: Twelve Songs of Christmas


Track Listing

1. Once in Royal David’s City
2. Hot Buttered Rum
3. Still, Still, Still
4. On a Quiet Christmas Morn
5. Come Darkness, Come Light
6. Christmas Time in the City
7. Candlelight Carol
8. The Longest Night of the Year
9. Thanksgiving Song
10. Bells Are Ringing
11. Christmas Carol
12. Children, Go Where I Send Thee